All Proceedings by Author

Papers presented at the Society’s conferences are published first in hard copy as Proceedings with the generic title: Upholding the Australian Constitution. They are subsequently published here on our website. Hard copy versions of the Proceedings (including older volumes) may be ordered by using the link in the left-hand menu

Listed below are details of the Society’s Proceedings by author. (Please note that all volumes and papers are available in PDF only and that page numbering of the individual papers mirrors that of the parent volume for the sake of consistency. Parent volumes may be easily accessed from the “All Proceedings by Date” menu item on the left). Clicking on a letter below will take you to the first entry under that surname category.

| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Akerman, Piers

Albrecht, Paul

Albrechtsen, Janet

Allan, James

Anderson, Alan

Aroney, Nicholas

Ayres, Philip


Barnett, Hon. Colin

Barwick, Sir Garfield

Bennett, David

Bennett, Scott

Birrell, Bob

Blainey, Geoffrey

Bolton, Geoffrey

Borbidge, Rob

Bottom, Bob

Boyce, Peter

Bradford, Max

Brandis, George

Breheny, Simon

Brown, Dean

Burke, Denis


Callinan, Ian

Campbell, Graeme

Cater, Nicholas

Catley, Bob

Chessell, David

Coleman, Peter

Connolly, Peter

Connor, Michael

Cooray, Mark

Coper, Michael

Court, Richard

Cox, William

Cranston, Murray

Craven, Greg

Cripps, Jerrold

Crone, Peter

Cutbush, Greg and David Trebeck


Davies, Ben

Davis, Stephen

Day, Bob

Debelle, Bruce

de Jersey, Paul

De Lacy, Keith

Del Villar, Gim

de Q Walker, Geoffrey

Devine, Frank

Devine, Miranda

Donaldson, Grant and Richard Douglas

Douglas, Richard and Grant Donaldson

Durack, Peter


Ellicott, Robert

Evans, Harry

Evans, Ray


Faris, Peter

Field, Michael

Finlay, Lorraine

Flint, David

Forbes, John

Franks, Steven

Fraser, Andrew

Freeman, Damien

Frost, Alan


Galligan, Brian

Gardner, Alex

Gava, John

Gibbs, Sir Harry

    Concluding Remarks
    Australia Day Messages

Gilmour, John

Gisonda, Eddy

Gleeson, Murray

Goldsworthy, Jeffrey

Gough, Austin

Green, Antony

Grewal, Bhajan

Griffin, Trevor

Grundy, Bruce


Hall, Stephen

Handley, Kenneth

Harvey, Matt

Hasluck, Paul

Hassell, Bill

Hatzistergos, John

Heydon, Dyson

Hill, David

Hirst, John

Holloway, Ian

Houlihan, Paul

Howard, Colin

Howard, John

Howell, Peter

Hughes, Tom

Hulme, SEK

Humphry, Chris


Jackson, David

Jaensch, Dean

Jellis, Benjamin

Johns, Gary

Jones, Alan

Jull, David


Kasper, Wolfgang

Katter, Dominic

Kelly, Josephine

Kelly, M. R. L. L.

Kemp, Rod

Kendall, Keith

Kennett, Jeff

King, Len

Kirby, Michael

Knopfelmacher, Frank

Knox, Bruce


Lawrence, Bevan

Leeser, Julian

Leyonhjelm, David

Lindeberg, Kevin


Mack, Ted

Mackenzie, Bridget

Mackerras, Malcolm

Maley, Barry

Manetta, Michael

McAllister, Ian

McColl, Ruth

McGinniss, John

McGrath, Amy

McGrath, Frank

McGuinness, Padraic

McMillan, John

Meagher, Roderick

Melleuish, Gregory

Minchin, Nick

Mischin, Michael

Minogue, Kenneth

Moens, Gabriel

Moore, Des

Morgan, Hugh


Neasey, L. J.

Nethercote, John

Norton, Dan


O’Brien, Patrick

O’Connor, Rob

Oxley, Alan


Pape, Bryan

Parkinson, Charles

Partington, Geoffrey

Paul, John

Pearson, Christopher

Pincus, Jonathan

Pirani, Paul

Podger, Andrew

Porter, Christian

Prasser, Scott


Ratnapala, Suri

Reith, Peter

Rose, Gregory

Roskam, John

Ruddock, Philip

Russell, David

Ryan, Peter


Sandall, Roger

Sexton, Michael

Sharman, Campbell

Shearer, Ivan

Sheehan, Paul

Sloan, Judith

Smith, Sir David

    Concluding Remarks

Smith, Dean

Stoker, A. J.

Stone, John

    Introductory Remarks

Stone, Nancy

Sykes, Trevor


Tracey, R.R.S.

Trebeck, David and Greg Cutbush

Twomey, Anne


Waddy, Lloyd

Wade, Jan

Walsh, Peter

Warby, Michael

Waterford, Jack

Wertheim, Peter

Wheeldon, John

Williams, George

Wiltshire, Kenneth

Windschuttle, Keith

Winterton, George

Wood, Alan

Wood, Stuart